PNN Subject Index Federal Government News Releases     RSS Sources Select News RSS Feed     Sources Calendar      
Find Experts & Sources
Sources Home

PNN Indexes

PNN Subject Index
Members of Parliament


  • Andreychuk, Raynell, Conservative Party (Saskatchewan)
  • Ataullahjan, Salma, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Baker, George, Liberal (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Bernard, Wanda Thomas, Independent (Nova Scotia)
  • Beyak, Lynn, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Black, Douglas, Independent (Alberta)
  • Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Boniface, Gwen, Independent (Ontario)
  • Bovey, Patricia, Independent (Manitoba)
  • Brazeau, Patrick, Independent (Quebec)
  • Campbell, Larry, Liberal (British Columbia)
  • Carignan, Claude, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Cools, Anne, Independent (Ontario)
  • Cordy, Jane, Liberal (Nova Scotia)
  • Cormier, René, Independent (New Brunswick)
  • Cowan, James, Liberal (Nova Scotia)
  • Dagenais, Jean-Guy, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Dawson, Dennis, Liberal (Quebec)
  • Day, Joseph A., Liberal (New Brunswick)
  • Demers, Jacques, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Downe, Percy, Liberal (Prince Edward Island)
  • Doyle, Norman E., Conservative Party (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Duffy, Michael, Independent (Prince Edward Island)
  • Dyck, Lillian Eva, Liberal (Saskatchewan)
  • Eaton, Nicole, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Eggleton, Art, Liberal (Ontario)
  • Enverga, Tobias, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Fraser, Joan, Liberal (Quebec)
  • Frum, Linda, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Furey, George, Liberal (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Gagné, Raymonde, Independent (Manitoba)
  • Greene, Stephen, Conservative Party (Nova Scotia)
  • Hartling, Nancy, Independent (New Brunswick)
  • Housakos, Leo, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Hubley, Elizabeth, Liberal (Prince Edward Island)
  • Jaffer, Mobina S.B., Liberal (British Columbia)
  • Joyal, Serge, Liberal (Quebec)
  • Kenny, Colin, Liberal (Ontario)
  • Lang, Daniel, Conservative Party (Yukon Territory)
  • Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra, Liberal (New Brunswick)
  • MacDonald, Michael L., Conservative Party (Nova Scotia)
  • Maltais, Ghislain, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Manning, Fabian, Conservative Party (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Marshall, Elizabeth, Conservative Party (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • Martin, Yonah, Conservative Party (British Columbia)
  • Massicotte, Paul, Liberal (Quebec)
  • McCoy, Elaine, Progressive Conservative (Alberta)
  • McInnis, Thomas Johnson, Conservative Party (Nova Scotia)
  • McIntyre, Paul E., Conservative Party (New Brunswick)
  • McPhedran, Marilou, Independent (Manitoba)
  • Mercer, Terry M., Liberal (Nova Scotia)
  • Merchant, Pana, Liberal (Saskatchewan)
  • Meredith, Don, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Mitchell, Grant, Liberal (Alberta)
  • Mockler, Percy, Conservative Party (New Brunswick)
  • Moore, Wilfred P., Liberal (Nova Scotia)
  • Munson, Jim, Liberal (Ontario)
  • Neufeld, Richard, Conservative Party (British Columbia)
  • Ngo, Thanh Hai, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Ogilvie, Kelvin Kenneth, Conservative Party (Nova Scotia)
  • Patterson, Dennis Glen, Conservative Party (Northwest Territories)
  • Plett, Don Neil, Conservative Party (Manitoba)
  • Poirier, Rose-May, Conservative Party (New Brunswick)
  • Raine, Nancy Greene, Conservative Party (British Columbia)
  • Ringuette, Pierrette, Liberal (New Brunswick)
  • Runciman, Bob, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Seidman, Judith, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Sibbeston, Nick G., Liberal (Northwest Territories)
  • Sinclair, Murray, Independent (Manitoba)
  • Smith, Larry, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Stewart Olsen, Carolyn, Conservative Party (New Brunswick)
  • Tannas, Scott, Conservative Party (Alberta)
  • Tardif, Claudette, Liberal (Alberta)
  • Tkachuk, David, Conservative Party (Saskatchewan)
  • Unger, Betty E., Conservative Party (Alberta)
  • Verner, Josée, Conservative Party (Quebec)
  • Wallace, John D., Conservative Party (New Brunswick)
  • Wallin, Pamela, Conservative Party (Saskatchewan)
  • Watt, Charlie, Liberal (Quebec)
  • Wells, David M., Conservative Party (Newfoundland & Labrador)
  • White, Vernon, Conservative Party (Ontario)
  • Woo, Yuen Pau, Independent (British Columbia)

  • Parliamentary Names & Numbers
    Published by Sources

    Phone: 416-964-5735. .

    Overview of contents:  Members of the House of Commons and Senate. Provincial legislators and provincial governments: British Columbia government, Alberta government, Saskatchewan government, Manitoba government, Ontario government, Quebec government, New Brunswick government, Nova Scotia government, Prince Edward Island government, Newfoundland government, Nunavut government, Northwest Territories government, Yukon government.
    © Sources 2019. The information provided is copyright and may not be reproduced in any form or by any means (whether electronic, mechanical or photographic), or stored in an electronic retrieval system, without written permission of the publisher. The content may not be resold, republished, or redistributed. Indexing and search applications by Ulli Diemer and Chris DeFreitas.