Sources Select Resources

Canadian Library Association Award
for the Advancement of Intellectual Freedom in Canada Winners


And the winner is...

2006 June Callwood
2005 David Wyman
2004 Monique DÉsormeaux
2003 James Chamberlain
2002 Peter Carver/Nancy Fleming/Sarah Thring
1999 Board & Staff of the Greater Victoria Public Library
1998 Little Sister's Book and Art Emporium
1997 Dr. Alvin M. Schrader
1996 Burlington Public Library
1994 Halifax City Regional Library Board
1988 Les Fowlie & the Toronto Public Library Board




Sources, 489 College Street, Suite 305, Toronto, ON M6G 1A5.
Phone: (416) 964-7799 FAX: (416) 964-8763

The Sources Directory     Include yourself in Sources     Mailing Lists and Databases

Media Names & Numbers     Sources Calendar     News Releases     Parliamentary Names & Numbers

Resources for Journalists, Reporters, Writers, Freelancers, Editors, and Researchers